Giving Team

Contact Us
Additional questions or concerns ? We are here to assist you.

800.634.2462
giving@namb.net
Monday - Thursday: 8-7 (EST)
Friday: 8-5 (EST)
Donor Relations
Carolyn Beck

Carolyn Beck

Donor Operations Specialist

cbeck@namb.net
Laurette Sirkin

Laurette Sirkin

Donor Research Specialist

lsirkin@namb.net
Send Relief
Jason Tipton

Jason Tipton

Director of Development, Send Relief

jtipton@namb.net
Major Giving and Planned Giving
John Willoughby

John Willoughby

Director of Development, President’s Office

jwilloughby@namb.net
Annie Armstrong Easter Offering
Peg Jones

Peg Jones

Director of Development AAEO

pjones@namb.net
Randy Overstreet

Randy Overstreet

Director of Development, Church Relations

roverstreet@namb.net