Coaching Conversations

4-Week Cohort (for women) • January 23, 30, Feb. 6, 13, 20, & 27,
2PM ET | 1PM CT | 12PM MT | 11AM PT

Register

This training experience will equip you to come alongside others in a way that gives you freedom from the pressure to have all the answers. You will learn a framework to help others develop a greater awareness of God’s activity, listen to the Holy Spirit, and grow in faith and obedience.

Learn the Skill of Cultivating a Coaching Conversation – 4-Week Cohort

Core features

  • Facilitated by Coaching Experts
  • Learn how to cultivate coaching conversations for life and ministry.
  • Begin to apply and practice
  • Commitment: 30 min weekly online prep + 2-hour weekly gatherings for 4 weeks

In order to help keep attendees and staff healthy, NAMB will follow CDC recommendations for gatherings and events. We ask that if you have had a fever greater than 100.4, cough, runny nose, sore throat or trouble breathing within 24 hours prior to the event, please stay home.