Flourishing Through Friction – FEB

3 Week Cohort (for women) • February 22, 29, & March 7,
8PM ET | 7PM CT | 6PM MT | 5PM

Register

We often view friction or tension in our lives as something that holds us back. What would change if we approached it as an opportunity to grow? The Father can use friction as a transformational process in our lives to help us grow and flourish.

A Cohort on Conflict Management

Core Features

  • Facilitated by a Leadership Coach with church planting experience
  • Biblical, practical content and tools to help you approach conflict as an opportunity for growth and connection
  • Commitment: 30-45 minutes weekly online prep + 1-hour weekly gatherings for 4 weeks