Flourishing Through Friction – JAN

3 Week Cohort (for women) • January 23, 30, & Feb 6,
7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM

Register

We often view friction or tension in our lives as something that holds us back. What would change if we approached it as an opportunity to grow? The Father can use friction as a transformational process in our lives to help us grow and flourish.

A Cohort on Conflict Management

Core Features

  • Facilitated by a Leadership Coach with church planting experience
  • Biblical, practical content and tools to help you approach conflict as an opportunity for growth and connection
  • Commitment: 30-45 minutes weekly online prep + 1-hour weekly gatherings for 4 weeks