Healthy Emotions as a Leader

11-Week Cohort Intensive (for women) • FRIDAYS:,
11AM-12PM ET | 10AM-11AM CT | 9AM-10AM MT | 8AM-9AM PT

Register

Explore the realm of Healthy Emotions as a Leader in our weekly one-hour gatherings.  Uncover the pivotal role emotions play in either fueling our leadership purpose or hindering its fulfillment. Navigate common emotional challenges such as fear, rejection, and loneliness that leaders often encounter. Discover the power of four essential questions designed to effectively manage emotions, transforming them into catalysts for our ministry purpose. Dive into weekly homework assignments, dedicating just half an hour to further enhance your emotional intelligence and missional leadership skill. Join us on this journey of self-awareness to move toward gospel confidence as we engage our emotions!  Commitment: 1 hour online weekly spanning 11 weeks.  Participants will have 30 min of homework each week.


In order to help keep attendees and staff healthy, NAMB will follow CDC recommendations for gatherings and events. We ask that if you have had a fever greater than 100.4, cough, runny nose, sore throat or trouble breathing within 24 hours prior to the event, please stay home.