Leadership Unveiled – A Cohort on Lead by Paul Tripp

6-Week Cohort (for women) • Monday evenings | Feb 19, 26, Mar 4, Mar 11, Mar 18, and Mar 25,
6:30-7:30PM ET | 5:30-6:30PM CT | 4:30PM MT | 3:30PM PT

Register

Engage in dynamic discussions with a cohort of leaders from all over the US & Canada about the key principles from the book Lead by Paul Tripp. This cohort provides biblical guidance for gospel-centered leadership involving principles of grace, character, spiritual warfare, servanthood, Christian identity, setting limits, and more. We will be better equipped to lead as we learn together and discover how to apply new insights and perspectives to our unique leadership context.  Don’t miss this opportunity to elevate and deepen your understanding of how leading well can have profound Kingdom impact. Together, let’s uncover the keys to effective and purposeful missional leadership that leaves a lasting legacy.  Commitment: 1 hour online weekly for 6 weeks.  Participants will need to purchase the book, Lead by Paul Tripp, and read the introduction before the first gathering.