Neighboring 101: Loving Your Neighbors Like Christ

3-Week Cohort (for women) • TUESDAYS - FEB 6, 13 & 20th,
7:00-8:00PM ET |  6:00-7:00PM CT  |  5:00-6:00PM MT | 4:00-5:00PM PT

Register

You’re not just where you are by chance— it’s all part of a divine strategy! Whether you’re navigating the ins and outs of your neighborhood, hustling at work, or unwinding in your favorite chill spot, there’s a bigger picture at play. This cohort is a dynamic journey into the nitty-gritty of making a real impact in the Kingdom where you live, work, and play. Explore hands-on, practical ways to sprinkle love and kindness in your sphere of influence. Gospel conversations are the destination! Brace yourself for a weekly dose of actionable homework that turns insights into everyday application. The following books are not required but will be good resources to refer to throughout the cohort: The Art of Neighboring, The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversation, and The Gospel Comes with a House Key.

Commitment: 1 hour online weekly gathering for 3 weeks with homework.