Soul Care for Church Planting Wives – FEB

3-Week Cohort (for women) • February 13, 20, & 27,
7:30PM ET | 6:30PM CT | 5:30PM MT | 4:30PM

Register

This cohort is designed to enhance your understanding of soul health and how vital it is to experience Christ’s richness as we live out our calling. This is a 3-week cohort.

 

Core Features

  • Facilitated by a trained cohort coach with church planting experience
  • Topics: Soul Health, The Leader’s Soul, He Restores My Soul
  • Optional Resources Provided for a Deeper Dive into Soul Care
  • Group discussion, prayer, and forming next steps are central features of each session
  • Commitment: 45-1 hour weekly online prep + 1-hour weekly gatherings for 3 weeks