Soul Care for Church Planting Wives – JAN

3-Week Cohort (for women) • January 24, 31, & Feb. 7,
1PM ET | 12PM CT | 11AM MT | 10AM PT

Register

This cohort is designed to enhance your understanding of soul health and how vital it is to experience Christ’s richness as we live out our calling. This is a 3-week cohort.

 

Core Features

  • Facilitated by a trained cohort coach with church planting experience
  • Topics: Soul Health, The Leader’s Soul, He Restores My Soul
  • Optional Resources Provided for a Deeper Dive into Soul Care
  • Group discussion, prayer, and forming next steps are central features of each session
  • Commitment: 45-1 hour weekly online prep + 1-hour weekly gatherings for 3 weeks