STRENGTHENING YOUR MISSIONAL JOURNEY

4 Gatherings, Once a Month (for women) • THURSDAYS - FEB 22, MAR 21, APR 18 & MAY 16th,
8:00-9:30PM ET |  7:00-8:30PM CT  |  6:00-7:30PM MT | 5:00-6:30PM PT

Register

Strengthening Your Missional Journey : Topics Include: Missional Calling in God’s Presence; The Power of Vital Communication, The Essence of Nurturing the Soul, & Missional Rhythms

Commitment: 1.5 hour online gatherings once a month from FEB – MAY.

Embark on an expedition to strengthen your missional journey! Immerse yourself in deep and practical discussions on topics like discovering your missional calling in God’s presence, unlocking the transformative power of vital communication, nurturing the very essence of your soul, and embracing the rhythmic heartbeat of the missional life. This is more than an invitation—it’s a call to enrich your spirit and ignite a passion for living a purposeful, “sent” life.  Facilitated by two seasoned field leaders, this cohort offers a blend of teaching sessions and group coaching, where we’ll delve into practical principles and valuable resources to guide you on a journey of Kingdom significance!