SOULFUL CONNECTIONS – TUESDAYS

(for women) • TUESDAYS – APRIL 9, 16, 23 & 30, MAY 7 & 14TH,
10AM ET |  9AM CT  |  8AM MT  | 7AM PT

Register

Soulful Connections: Crafting Conversations for Kingdom Impact

Soulful Connections is a six-week training designed to empower and free you from the weight of feeling like you need to have all the answers.  Together, we’ll learn the art of facilitating deeper, growth-oriented dialogues that can be leveraged for missional living and kingdom impact in community engagement, church leadership, discipleship, and more. Cultivate richer, multi-dimensional communication for a deeper awareness of God’s activity in hearts and lives.