Get Trained in Disaster Relief

Be ready for the next disaster. To volunteer for Southern Baptist Disaster Relief, contact your state Baptist convention Disaster Relief office for training information.

Alabama

Mark Wakefield
mwakefield@alsbom.org
(334) 613-2267

Alaska

Gary Bearce
gwbalasica@cs.com
(987) 982-0133

Arizona

Mitch McDonald
mitch@azsbc.org
(800) 687-2413

Arkansas

Randy Garrett
rgarrett@absc.org
(501) 376-4791 x5249

California

Mike Bivins
mbivins@csbc.com
(559)229-9533 x246

Canada

Abraham Shepherd
abraham@c-g-r.ca
(403) 512-5261

Colorado

Dennis Belz
dbelz@coloradobaptists.org
(303) 771-2480 x250

Dakotas

Dave Wedekind
dwedekind@mwbc.org

District of Columbia

Robert Cochran
robert.cochran@dcbaptist.org
(202) 265-1526

Florida

Delton Beall
dbeall@flbaptist.org
(904) 596-3121

Georgia

Stuart Lang
slang@gabaptist.org
(770) 936-5254

Hawaii

Darrell McCain
darrellmccain@gmail.com
(808) 356-8343

Illinois

Dwayne Doyle
dwaynedoyle@ibsa.org
(217) 391-3134

Indiana

Rick Hillard
rhillard@scbi.org
(317) 481-2400

Kansas/Nebraska

Frank McCrary
fmccrary@kncsb.org

Iowa

Dave Wedekind
dwedekind@mwbc.org
(507) 282-3636

Kansas/Nebraska

Frank McCrary
fmccrary@kncsb.org

Kentucky

Coy Webb
coy.webb@kybaptist.org
(502) 489-3401

Louisiana

Gibbie McMillan
gibbie.mcmillan@louisianabaptists.org
(318) 449-4276

Maryland/Delaware

Doug DuBois
dougdubois@bcmd.org
(800) 466-5290 ext. 235

Michigan

Winn Williams
dr@bscm.org
(810) 714-1907

Minnesota/Wisconsin

Dave Wedekind
dwedekind@mwbc.org
(507) 282-3636

Mississippi

Don Gann
dgann@mbcb.org
(601) 292-3339

Missouri

Tamara Parry
tparry@mobaptist.org
(573) 636-0400 ext. 317

Montana

Dan Stewart
dstewart2107@interbel.net
(406) 252-7537

Nevada

Sam Stanton
sam@fsbcfallon.com
(775) 423-3590

New England

Tim Buehner
tbuehner@bcne.net
(508) 393-6013 x222

New Mexico

Ira Shelton
disasterrelief@bcnm.com
(505) 924-2315

New York

Mike Flannery
fba2085@gmail.com
(716) 674-4492

North Carolina

Gaylon Moss
gmoss@ncbaptist.org
(919) 459-5605

Northwest

Gary Floyd
garyf@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2110

Ohio

Sam Kelley
skelley@scbo.org
(614) 601-6852

Oklahoma

Don Williams
dwilliams@bgco.org
(405) 942-3000 ext.4337

Pennsylvania/South Jersey

Kenton Hunt
drklhunt@gmail.com
(717) 652-5856

Puerto Rico

Jorge Alvarez
revjorgedalvarez@yahoo.com
(787) 878-3225

South Carolina

Randy Creamer
randycreamer@scbaptist.org
(803) 227-6174

Tennessee

Wes Jones
wjones@tnbaptist.org
(615) 371-7927

Texas (BGCT)

David Scott
david.scott@texasbaptists.org
(214) 828-5382

Texas (SBTC)

Scottie Stice
sstice@sbtexas.com
(817) 552-2500

Texas (Texas Baptist Men)

Terry Henderson
terry.henderson@texasbaptistmen.org
(214) 275-1127

Utah-Idaho

Russel Hohmann
disaster.relief@uisbc.org

Virgina (BGAV)

Aaron Lee
aaron.lee@bgav.org
(804) 915-5000 x7265

Virginia (SBCV)

Mark Gauthier
mgauthier@sbcv.org
(804) 665-1457

West Virginia

Danny Rumple
dannyrumple@wvcsb.org
304-757-0944 x306

Wyoming

Lynn Nickel
nikkel@wyomingsbc.org
(307) 472-4087